The Community Preservation Shrewsbury ballot committee welcomes new committee members Gail Aslanian, Kathy McSweeney, and Paul Schwab. Their membership on the committee brings expertise on the need for historic preservation and affordable housing. They join existing members Martha Gach, Barbara Kickham, and Melanie Magee with their expertise on open space matters, along with Chairperson Missy Hollenback and Campaign Manager and Treasurer Jason Q Molina.