Our campaign efforts are still in the early stages as we meet with commissions and boards, community groups, and the general public. If you would like to be added to our endorsements page, please email cpashrewsbury@gmail.com or submit a request via our Support page. Check back periodically as we will be updating this list as endorsements are added.

Ballot Committee Members

Missy Hollenback (Chairperson)

Melanie Magee

Barbara Kickham

Paul Schwab

Jason Q Molina (Campaign Manager and Treasurer)

Martha Gach

Gail Aslanian

Kathy McSweeney

Group Endorsements

Shrewsbury Historical Commission

Shrewsbury Historical Society

Parks & Cemetery Commission

Shrewsbury Trails Committee

Shrewsbury Democratic Town Committee

Rotary Club of Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Council on Aging Board

* Mass Audubon supports the Community Preservation Act across Massachusetts.

 * The Trustees supports the Community Preservation Coalition and Massachusetts cities and towns voting to adopt the Community Preservation Act as a way to support open space, outdoor recreation and historic preservation.

Resident Endorsements

Jason Palitsch

Chris Kirk

Patrick Convery

Jenn Luke

Robbin Miller

John Campbell

Jesse Shaw

Linda Davis

Karin Underkoffler

Paul Gustafson

B. Dale Magee, MD

Kristine Gustafson

Ann Fohlin

Lois Benotti

Brenda Goodwill

Clare O’Connor

Susan Colwell

Martha Thomas

Steve Marshall

Arlene Marshall

Erin Canzano

Carlos Garcia

Mary Ellen Radovanic

Paul Dobner

Colleen Corbett

Sandy Fryc

Nancy Burnett

Amanda Tanaka

Gerard Gach

Garen Sahagian

Roberta Goldman

Dale Schaetzke

Wayne Clark

Dawn Shannon

Lisa Grosskopf

Michelle Conlin

Andrea Finnegan

Mandy Normandin

Deborah Linder

Lee Abdella

Dr. Charles Garabedian

Jackie Cox

Kim Church

Martha Thomas

Larry Gannon

Allyn Taylor

Linda Taylor

Ann Cairns

Dick Curran

Ann Curran

Vikram Chhabra

Sue Dileo

Andy Dileo

Pam O’Sullivan

Maureen Zingarelli

Bernard Forletta

Christopher Dell’Erba

Barbara Trudel

Adrian Koren

April Prince

Robert Ryan

Paula Buonomo

Jim Buonomo

Patricia Hopkins

Dr. Nandana Kansra

Jeanne Pandiani

Other Endorsements

Norm Corbin (Member, Northborough Historical Society; Chair, Combined Northborough Historical and Historic District Commission)